

SOLAPUR UNIVERSITY, SOLAPUR

Board of University Teaching & Research In Social Sciences

1. Prof. Dr. N. N. Maldar	2. Dr. Nimbalkar V. H. A., Member
Chairman & Hon'ble Vice Chancellor	Office-A. R. Burla Women's
Office- Solapur University, Solapur	College, Solapur
3. Dr. Ashokkumar E. N., Member	4. Dr. Patil S. L., Member
Office- Director, School of Social	Office-Sangola College, Sangola
Sciences, Solapur University	
Solapur.	
5. Dr. Slalvade S. N., Member	6. Dr. Patil Dhanraj, Member
Office-Walchand Arts & Science	Office- Walchand Arts & Science
College, Solapur	College, Solapur
7. Dr. A. A. Gadhaval	8. Dr. Bhanumate C. S.
Member	Member
Office-SSA Arts College, Solapur	Office-School of Social Science
9. Dr. Chincholkar R. B.	10. Dr. Kadam V. L., Member
Member	Office- K.B. P. mahavidyalaya
Office- School of Social Science	Pandharpur
11. Dr. Bansode P. S., Member	12. Dr. Adaskar P. V., Member
Office-Sangmenshwar College,	Office- DGB Dayanand Law
Solapur	College, Solapur
13. Dr. Choudhari I. B., Member	
Office-Vasundhara College, Solapur	